RSS

Rabir FF – True Love never Die (Chapter 7)

24 Jun

Vihaan pass Sonal and walk to Kabeer house. Sonal hold his hand and stop him. Vihaan look back on her.
“where are you thing you going handsome?” She asks him with smile on her face. Vihaan look angry on her and remove her hand from him.
“i need to meet Kabeer.” He said to her.
“after all the thing you did to him, you think he will be like to see you?” She ask Vihaan
“I know that he hate me and that he didn’t want to talk with me but he mast to know the true about what really happens.” Vihaan said to her and walk to Kabeer. Sonal holding his hand again and stop him.
“I can’t let you do that.” She said to him. Vihaan turn and smile to her.
“what are you so afraid of? That Kabeer will find out that you stay the same, the same Sonal, The same Sonal that can’t ever change.” He releases his hand from her. “I think its times, don’t you think?” He smile to her and walk to Kabeer house.
” Vihaan, wait I will not let you do it.” She said and follows him.

They both enter Tripathi house. Vihaan walk in side and Sonal hold his hand, and try to get him out of there.
-“Kabeer…Kabeer.” Vihaan start screaming.
Kabeer hear same one scream his name. He opens his eyes, take his hand down from his head and look around.

“Kabeer!!!” Vihaan keep screaming and look around for him. Dadi run to the living room and saw Vihaan standing in the living room looking for same one, when Sonal hold his arm. “Kabeer! Kabeer!” Vihaan keep scream Kabeer name.
“Vihaan stop it. You will regret about it.” Sonal say and hold Vihaan from His shirt collar.
“Sonal, you can do to me whatever you want to, but I have to do it.” Vihaan say to Sonal and release her hands from his shirt collar “Kabeer” Vihaan scream Kabeer name again.
“What are you two doing here?” Dadi ask them. Vihaan walk to Dadi.
“Dadi, I most talk with Kabeer. Can you call him?” Dadi look on Vihaan and show Sonal Behind him, Point to Dadi to say no.
“about what do you want to talk to me?” Suddenly they all look up and saw Kabeer come down stairs.
“it’s about Rachna.” Kabeer get down and stand in front of him. Vihaan look on Kabeer and saw sad and tired man, a man that lost the joy of life. But his eyes were still full with anger. “I have same thing important to tell you.” Vihaan said to him.
” What is there to talk about? I already know everything.” Kabeer said and walk away from him.
“trust me Kabeer. You don’t know the well story, about what really happened.” Vihaan said to him. Kabeer turn and look weird on him. Sonal look on both of them and get worried, hoping that Kabeer will not know the true about her and about her well plane.
“What are you talking about?” Kabeer ask him. Sonal get stressful and move the hair behind her ear.
“about Rachna and Me.” Vihaan said. Kabeer start to laugh.
“there is nothing left to talk about.” Kabeer said. Vihaan look back on Sonal and saw her smiling to him. “Nothing left to say.” Kabeer said and walk to the stairs.
“Kabeer, trust me. You most hear it.” Vihaan said. Kabeer stop in his place and look back.

“Vihaan, I think you didn’t listen to what Kabeer said. He didn’t want to listen to you.” Sonal said to Vihaan. Vihaan turn and saw her smile.
“but Kabeer you…” Vihaan walk to Kabeer.
“Vihaan I think it better if you just leave.” Vihaan saw the angry in Kabeer eyes.
“fine Kabeer, I will leave. But I will not leave you so easy. I will do everything that you listen to me.” Vihaan walk back and saw Dadi look sad to him. When he looks to the left he saw Sonal smile to him as she win him and keep him away from Kabeer. Vihaan left the house and Kabeer walk up stair to his room. Sonal smile and move hair behind her ear. She know that she just success by keep Vihaan away from Kabeer and Kabeer will never know what really happens. Now Kabeer will always be her.
“Sonal.” Sonal turn and saw Dadi stand in front of her, with her hand on her hips. “You need anything?” She asks her.
“no it fine. I will leave now. Bye.” Sonal smile and walk from there. Dadi watch her Going outside the house and get worry. Same thing was different in Sonal Behavior. Suddenly Dadi hear a noise of a door slamming.

Kabeer get angry and hit the Chest of drawers that was in his room. Dadi get in and saw Kabeer hurting his hand. Dadi run to him and hold his hand.
“oh my god. Nahna, what you did to your hand?” Dadi check his hand.
” Why did he come here? Why he come to meet me? What he wants to talk to me about?” Kabeer ask in angry way.

“Nahna, think for a second. Maybe there is same thing that you don’t know. We both didn’t understand why Rachna did it. Maybe there same reason behind it and maybe Vihaan know about it.”Kabeer turn his back to Dadi and start thinking. Dadi put her hand on his shoulder. “Nahna, I know you don’t want to talk with him or to see him, but I think you should meet him and see what he has to tell u.” Kabeer stay in his place quietly and didn’t say a word. Dadi feel sad for him. She moves her hand down from kabeer shoulder. “Think about it Nahna. You need to make your own Decision.” Dadi say to him and leave his room. Kabeer think for himself should I really need to meet him? But why I should go to talk to him? He takes my love away from me. Kabeer get angry and walk to the window and think again. Or maybe Dadi rightmaybe I should talk with him. Maybe I will find same thing that I didn’t know. Kabeer was confutes and dont know what to do. but he know the choice is in his hand now.

Rachna get back to anjali room and get worry about Vihaan. She knows that if Vihaan get to Tripathi house, kabeer will not be happy to see him. Or maybe they two will fight each other. Rachna get so nerves and didn’t know how to get relax. She looks at Anjali desk and saw how the Sketches that she draw before. She walk to there, sit on the chair and start draw same new design. Anajli come to the room to call Rachna for dinner and saw her draw same new design. Anjali know that Rachna not in good mode and decide to do same thing to make her happy.

Kabeer decide to go for a running to clean his mind, but the voice was keep running in his mind. He starts to remember all the thing Vihaan tells him.
“I have same thing important to tell you.” Vihaan said to him.
What is there to talk about? I already know everything.” Kabeer said and walk away from him.
“trust me Kabeer. You don’t know the well story, about what really happened.” Vihaan said to him. Kabeer turn and look weird on him.

“What are you talking about?” Kabeer ask him.
“about Rachna and Me.” Vihaan said. Kabeer start to laugh.
“there is nothing left to talk about.” Kabeer said. “Nothing left to say.” Kabeer said and walk to the stairs.
“kabeer, trust me. You most hear it.” Vihaan said. Kabeer stop in his place and look back.

“Vihaan I think it better if you just leave.” Vihaan saw the angry in Kabeer eyes.
“fine Kabeer, I will leave. But I will not leave you so easy. I will do everything that you listen to me.”

Then he remember what Dadi tell him
“Nahna, think for a second. Maybe there is same thing that you don’t know. We both didn’t understand why Rachna did it. Maybe there same reason behind it and maybe Vihaan know about it.”Kabeer turn his back to Dadi and start thinking. Dadi put her hand on his shoulder. “Nahna, I know you don’t want to talk with him or to see him, but I think you should meet him and see what he has to tell u. Think about it Nahna. You need to make your own Decision.”
Kabeer stop running and start to think what he should do. Should he go to talk with Vihaan or not and why he want to talk with him about.

The morning starts in Mumbai. Rachna was keep sleeping on the bad, when suddenly someone come and move her hair from her face. Rachna start to move and open her eyes slowly, and saw Kabeer sitting on the bed next to her and smile to her. Rachna get shock and get up fast. She looks on Kabeer and can’t believe that he there with her.
“Kabeer, what are you doing here? What you doing in Mumbai?” before Rachna can say more words, Kapeer cover her mouth with his hand and point her to stay quit. Kabeer come close to her and kiss her on her cheek softly then on her other cheek. Rachna keep look on him and still dont understand what he doing there. Kabeer come close and kiss her on her Forehead. rachna close her eyes and suddenly tears start to flow from her eyes. Kabeer wipe her tears and come close to kiss her on her lips. Rachna feel his hot breath blow on her lips. She moves her hand over his arms and put her hand on his shoulder. Suddenly she hears same one say.
“Rachna wake up.” Rachna open her eyes and saw anjali stand in front of her.Rachna get up, look around and don’t know to where Kabeer was gone.
“Anjali, did you saw same one in this room right now? Rachna ask her.
“Rachna, what you talk about? No one is in this room, only both of us.” Rachna think and Rubbing her head.
“I guess it was a dream.” Rachna said.
“Never mind. Get up and come with me right now.” Anjali said. She holds Rachna hand and tries to pull her from the bed.
“but where are you taking me?” Rachna ask her.
“soon you will know. Just come with me.” Rachna remove the blanket and follow Anjali.

Anjali and Rachna get to same dark room. Rachna steps in the room and look around, but she didn’t see noting.
“to Where did you bring me anjali? There noting here?” Anjali release Rachna hand and goes to turn the light on. The light turn on Rachna was shock. She look around and a desk with papers Pencil and colors. On the wall she saw all her designs that she drew hung on it. On the Closet she saw many fabrics Types in many different colors. Rachna look on Anjali and saw Anjali smile to her.
“I saw your design, so me and my family decided to turn our Warehouse to a studio, that you can keep working on your designs” Rachna look on Anjali with tears of happiness in her eyes and smile on her face, and She goes to hug her.
“thank u. Thank u Anjali. You are my best friend ever.” Anjali smile and hug her back.
“that what are friends for.” Anjali said to Rachna and pull her away from her. “Now go and work on your designs.” Rachna Nodded to her, and they both start laughing.

Kabeer back from the workout and go to fresh up. When he go out from the bathroom, he decide to go and to keep work on Sonal wedding dress when his mind keep remind all what Vihaan and Dadi tell him about.

“I have same thing important to tell you.” Vihaan said to him.
What is there to talk about? I already know everything.” Kabeer said and walk away from him.
“trust me Kabeer. You don’t know the well story, about what really happened.” Vihaan said to him. Kabeer turn and look weird on him.

“What are you talking about?” Kabeer ask him.
“about Rachna and Me.” Vihaan said. Kabeer start to laugh.
“there is nothing left to talk about.” Kabeer said. “Nothing left to say.” Kabeer said and walk to the stairs.
“kabeer, trust me. You most hear it.” Vihaan said. Kabeer stop in his place and look back.

“Vihaan I think it better if you just leave.” Vihaan saw the angry in Kabeer eyes.
“fine Kabeer, I will leave. But I will not leave you so easy. I will do everything that you listen to me.”


“Nahna, think for a second. Maybe there is same thing that you don’t know. We both didn’t understand why Rachna did it. Maybe there same reason behind it and maybe Vihaan know about it.”Kabeer turn his back to Dadi and start thinking. Dadi put her hand on his shoulder. “Nahna, I know you don’t want to talk with him or to see him, but I think you should meet him and see what he has to tell u. Think about it Nahna. You need to make your own Decision.”

When Kabeer get inside his studio, he shows all the mess that he leaves yesterday on the desk and decide to arrange them. He pick up all the design Sketches that was on the table and put it on the side, When suddenly he find his mobile left in between all the papers. He picks it up and shows that he gets many missing calls. When he checks the list, he saw that they all were from Vihaan. Suddenly he start to think, what so important for vihaan to talk with me, that he calls him too many times. Maybe Dadi was right maybe I should call him. But then kabeer get angry again and throw the phone back on the table.
“no way, I don’t going to talk with him. He takes Rachna from me. Kabeer said and go back to arrange the design Sketches. Suddenly he noticed something strange. He look on his mobile and the light turn off. He pick up his mobile and unlock it, when suddenly saw Rachna name on the list of missing call.
“Rachna?” Kabeer try to figure out why Rachna will call him, after that she told him that she doesn’t want to see him anymore. He starts to think for himself should I call her back. But she said that she don’t want to talk to me. So why she is calls me? Maybe same thing happens to her. Kabeer decide to try and call her but his mobile battery was dead and the phone turn off. Kabeer run and go to charging his phone.

Sonal get back to her house and close the door behind her.
” that was close. God know what was happens if Kabeer was know the true.” Sonal said and start walking to her room, when suddenly she notice that same one sitting on the sofa in her living room.
“hello Sonal dear. I think that we need to talk.”

Kabeer finely get the phone charging and try to call to Rachna again when he suddenly saw that Vihaan calls him. Kabeer remember what Dadi tell him and decide to answer to his call.
-hello Kabeer, I know that you don’t want to listen to me after what happens, but I must to talk with you.” Vihaan said. He didn’t hear any answer from other side on the phone, when suddenly Kabeer answer to him.
“you are right. I don’t want to talk with you because what you did to me, and to Rachna. But I think about and I think we should talk about it.” Vihaan smile and was happy to know that Kabeer agree to meet with him. Now Kabeer will know the well true behind what happens.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 24, 2015 in Fanfic

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
